Twelve Players Continue to BlizzCon!

Twelve Players Continue to BlizzCon!

The opening weekend of the Hearthstone World Championship has officially come to an end, and twelve players now advance to compete at BlizzCon! Raise your mugs in congratulations to these 12 players! 

  • Tiddler Celestial (2-0)
  • Kranich (2-0)
  • Kaor (2-0)
  • StrifeCro (2-0)
  • DTwo (1-1)
  • Nicolas (1-1)
  • Firebat (1-1)
  • Kolento (1-1)
  • Numberguy (1-1)
  • Tarei (1-1)
  • Qiruo (1-1)
  • RunAndGun (1-1)

The exciting conclusion to the Hearthstone World Championship can be viewed on the official PlayHearthstone Twitch (English broadcast), and here for those looking to watch the tournament in other languages.

Marcus ‘djWheat’ and Rachel ‘Seltzer’ Quirico will  join us this weekend at BlizzCon to host the high octane showdown, while Marcin ‘Gnimsh’ Filipowicz, Dan ‘Frodan’ Chou, Jason ‘Amaz’ Chan, Ryan ‘Realz’ Masterson and Nathan ‘ThatsAdmirable’ Zamora provide competitive insight, hearty chuckles, and much more.

For more info on both of the brackets and the players in them, head over to the official BlizzCon site.